Women in Architecture Forum & Awards

October 25, 2017

New York, NY

Sponsorship Information

Build your brand. Generate leads. Take advantage of this opportunity to showcase your firm as a thought leader in front of influential architects and designers.

download sponsor download sponsor contract

CONTACT YOUR SALES REP TODAY!

Wesley Loon
Sales Manager
Southeast and Mid-Atlantic
859-414-3759
loonw@bnpmedia.com

Bill Madden
Western Media Specialist
ID, OR, MT, OR, UT, WA, WY, and Western Canada
503-557-9000
bill@maddenandassociates.net 

Risa L. Serin
Account Manager
KS, NE, ND, NY, SD
212-904-6041
serinr@bnpmedia.com

Bruce Smith
Account Manager
IA, IN, IL, MN, MO, WI
224-216-7836
smithb@bnpmedia.com

Joe Sosnowski
Senior Account Manager 
DE, NJ, Eastern PA, New York, CT, RI, MA, Vermont, NH ME

610-278-7829
sosnowskij@bnpmedia.com

Lisa Zurick
Account Manager
IN, MI, OH, Western PA and Eastern Canada

513-823-0248
ZurickL@bnpmedia.com 

Reception Sponsors
Patron Firms