Women in Architecture Forum & Awards

October 25, 2017

New York, NY

Sponsorship Information

Build your brand. Generate leads. Take advantage of this opportunity to showcase your firm as a thought leader in front of influential architects and designers.

download sponsor download sponsor contract

CONTACT YOUR SALES REP TODAY!

Bill Madden
Western Media Specialist
ID, OR, MT, OR, UT, WA, WY, and Western Canada
503-557-9000
bill@maddenandassociates.net 

Risa Serin
Account Manager
KS, NE, ND, NY, SD
212-904-6041
serinr@bnpmedia.com

Susan Shepard
Senior Account Manager
MD, DC, VA, GA, FL, AL, KY, TN, NC, SC, AK, MS, LA,
859.987.9913
shepherds@bnpmedia.com 

Joe Sosnowski
Senior Account Manager 
DE, NJ, Eastern PA, New York, CT, RI, MA, Vermont, NH ME

610-278-7829
sosnowskij@bnpmedia.com

Liz Tuke
Account Manager
IL, IA, MO, MN, WI

224.216-7836
Tukee@bnpmedia.com

Sherylen Yoak
Senior Account Manager
AZ, CA, CO, NM, NV, OK, TX, HI

714-813-5526
YoakS@bnpmedia.com

Lisa Zurick
Account Manager
IN, MI, OH, Western PA and Eastern Canada

513-823-0248
ZurickL@bnpmedia.com 

Reception Sponsors
Patron Firms