Women in Architecture Forum & Awards

November 2, 2016

CUNY Graduate Center
New York, NY

Registration

BNP Event Registration Services
(844) 644-7449
bnp@executivevents.com

 

Operations / On-Site Logistics

Adriene Cooper
Senior Event and Operations Manager
(847) 405-4120
coopera@bnpmedia.com

 

Educational Program

Cathleen McGuiganCathleen McGuigan
Editor-in-Chief, Architectural Record
(646) 849-7122
McGuiganc@bnpmedia.com

 

Sponsorship Sales

NEW ENGLAND AND PA
Joseph Sosnowski
Phone: (610) 278-7829
sosnowskij@bnpmedia.com

SOUTHEAST/MID-ATLANTIC
Wesley Loon
Phone: (859) 414-3759
loonw@bnpmedia.com

MIDWEST (IA, IL, MN, MO, WI)
Bruce Smith
Phone: (224) 216-7836
smithb@bnpmedia.com

MIDWEST (IN, MI, OH, TX, OK) AND EASTERN CANADA
Lisa Zurick
Phone: (513)823-0248
zurickl@bnpmedia.com

WEST
Bill Madden
Phone: (503) 260-9679
bill@maddenandassociates

(FL, KS, NE, ND, NY, SD) AND INTERNATIONAL
Risa L. Serin
Phone: (646) 849-7130
serinr@bnpmedia.com

Networking Reception Sponsor
Supporting Sponsors